Board of Directors

The ARWD#8 monthly board meeting discusses issues with the water, pipes and other crucial operating situations.

The Board of Directors consists of 5 members who are elected from the constituency of the Adamsons district.
The Current elected officials are:

Joe Benedict Jr. : Chairman

Crysta Watson : Vice-Chairman

Cindy Owens : Secretary

Larry Sartin: Treasurer

George Dunagan: Director

If you wish to contact a member of the board, please use the Contact Us form.

HCR 74 Box 180 Hartshorne, OK 74547-9724 Phone: (918) 297-3074 Email: